Saturday, October 1, 2016

Russell Berrie Alumni Grant Program 2016-2017

2016-2017 Russell Berrie Fellows Announced 
As the beginning of the new academic year is approaching, we are happy to announce winners of the Russell Berrie Fellowship in Interreligious Studies. The 2016 Russell Berrie Fellows are: 
  • Mr. Ali Chamseddine - STL first year (France/Lebanon)
  • Sr. Anie Deepa - STL first year (India)
  • Mr. ChristosKalaitzidis - Diploma (Greece)
  • Ms. Christine Lim - Diploma (Malaysia)
  • Ms. Samantha Lin - Diploma (USA/Canada)
  • Ms. Lynda Middleton - Diploma (USA)
  • Mr. Rafiqur Rahman - Diploma (USA)
  • Mr. William Stainsby - STL first year (Ireland)
  • Ms. Shu Chin Yang - Diploma (Malaysia)
Click here for the website of the Center.